Contact Us

2015 Decibel Tour (At the Gates, Converge & Vallenfyre) coming to the House of Blues

Converge @ Decibel’s 100 Issues Celebration in 2013 (more by Shaun Regan)
32

Decibel Magazine have announced the fourth edition of their reliably awesome annual North American tour. Decibel 2015 is slated to feature Swedish melodic death metallers At the Gates, East Coast hardcore champions Converge, U.K. supergroup Vallenfyre, and one more opener TBA in December. The North American jaunt is set to begin in late-March, and will tag Chicago for a show at House of Blues on April 6. Tickets go on sale to the general public this Friday (10/24) at 10AM CST. VIP Ticket Bundles are on sale now via Decibel.

All Decibel 2015 dates and a few videos lie after the jump…

At The Gates – “At War With Reality”

Converge – “All We Love We Leave Behind”

Vallenfyre — Live Obscene Extreme Trutnov 2014

Decibel 2015 North American Tour
Friday, March 27 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
Saturday, March 28 San Francisco, CA The Regency Ballroom
Sunday, March 29 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Monday, March 30 Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom
Tuesday, March 31 Seattle, WA Showbox at the Market
Thursday, April 2 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex
Friday, April 3 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall
Saturday, April 4 Lincoln, NE Bourbon Street
Sunday, April 5 Minneapolis, MN Mill City Nights
Monday, April 6 Chicago, IL House of Blues
Wednesday, April 8 Toronto, ON The Phoenix
Thursday, April 9 Montreal, QC Metropolis
Friday, April 10 Boston, MA Royale
Saturday, April 11 Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer
Sunday, April 12 New York, NY Webster Hall

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://chicago.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BV Chicago quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!