Contact Us

Cloud Nothings to release a Steve Albini-produced LP, playing Schubas

Cloud Nothings @ Mercury Lounge in January (more by Graeme Flegenheimer)

Cleveland, OH’s Cloud Nothings are gearing up for the release of their sophomore LP Attack on Memory, which is due to hit stores on January 24th via Carpark Records. The album was recorded by Steve Albini at his own Electrical Audio Studios this past summer. Check out Attack on Memory‘s lead single “No Future/No Past” via a widget below. We were able to catch the band’s set at the A.V. Fest in September, where they played a bunch of these new songs for the very first time.

Cloud Nothings will return to Chicago to play Schubas on April 6th.
Tickets are on sale now.

Head below for Attack on Memory‘s full tracklisting, an album teaser video, and more…

01. No Future/No Past
02. Wasted Days
03. Fall In
04. Stay Useless
05. Separation
06. No Sentiment
07. Our Plans
08. Cut You

Cloud Nothings – “No Future/No Past”

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BV Chicago quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!