Contact Us

Cold Cave playing the Empty Bottle in June, released a new EP (stream it here)

Cold Cave @ NYC’s Webster Hall, October 2012 (more by Amanda Hatfield)
6

Cold Cave (aka the working moniker for Wesley Eisold) recently welcomed a new 7″ EP via Deathwish Inc. (the label run by Converge’s Jacob Bannon). The EP consists of A-side “Oceans with No End” and B-side “People Are Poison,” both of which are available to stream at the bottom of this post. Order a physical or digital copy of Oceans with No End via Deathwish’s webstore.

Wes and co. will be embarking on a summer U.S. tour this June. That tour includes a performance at the Empty Bottle on June 24. Tickets for the Chicago show go on sale TODAY (Wednesday, March 20) at noon CST.

All Cold Cave tour dates and a stream of their new EP are below…

—-
Cold Cave – “Oceans With No End”

Cold Cave – “People Are Poison”

Cold Cave — 2013 Tour Dates
Fri 06/14/13 Center for the Arts, Eagle Rock – Los Angeles, CA
Sat 06/15/13 The Public Works – San Francisco, CA
Wed 06/19/13 Morgan’s Pier – Philadelphia, PA
Thu 06/20/13 Rock & Roll Hotel – Washington, DC
Fri 06/21/13 6119 Penn Avenue – Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 06/22/13 Skully’s – Columbus, OH
Mon 06/24/13 Empty Bottle – Chicago, IL
Tue 06/25/13 Trinosophes – Detroit, MI
Wed 06/26/13 Parts & Labour – Toronto, ON
Thu 06/27/13 Il Motore – Montreal, QC
Fri 06/28/13 T.T. The Bears – Cambridge, MA
Sat 06/29/13 285 Kent Ave – Brooklyn, NY

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://chicago.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BV Chicago quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!