Contact Us

Fucked Up shares another ‘David Comes to Life’ track, announces dates with JEFF the Brotherhood

DOWNLOAD: Fucked Up – “Queen of Hearts” (MP3)

Fucked_Up_Queen.jpg

Fucked Up has previously shared three tracks off of their rock-opera David Comes to Life, out June 7th via Matador Records.

Today via the Matablog, they’ve shared their fourth and final pre-release single titled “Queen of Hearts.”

They’ve also announced a new batch of North American tour dates featuring JEFF the Brotherhood. Both bands will hit Lincoln Hall on July 2nd, tickets go on sale this Friday, at noon CST.

Head below to view all of Fucked Up’s 2011 tour dates.


FUCKED UP – 2011 TOUR DATES
Fri 06 May – Plymouth, UK @ White Rabbit
Sat 07 May – Cardiff, UK @ Clwb Ifor Bach (Matinee)
Sat 07 May – Bristol, UK @ Croft
Sun 08 May – Birmingham, UK @ Rainbow
Mon 09 May – Leeds, UK @ The Well
Tue 10 May – Edinburgh, UK @ Cabaret Voltaire
Wed 11 May – Newcastle, UK @ The Cluny
Thu 12 May – Manchester, UK @ Future Sonic Islington Mill
Fri 13 May – Gronigen, NL @ Vera
Sat 14 May – Tilburg, NL @ 013 Small Hall
Sun 15 May – Amsterdam, NL @ Melkweg
Mon 16 May – Berlin, DE @ Festaal Kreuzberg
Tue 17 May – Cologne, DE @ Underground
Wed 18 May – Paris, FR @ Batofar
Thu 19 May – Antwerp, BE @ Trix
Fri 20 May – London, UK @ Stag and Dagger
Sat 21 May – Liverpool, UK @ Liverpool Sound City – Kazimir
Sat 04 June – Houston, TX “Free Press Summer Fest”
Sun 05 June – Austin, TX “Chaos in Tejas”
Thu 23 Jun – New York, NY @ Terminal 5 w/ Dinosaur Jr, OFF!
Fri 24 Jun – Boston, MA @ Royale w/ JEFF The Brotherhood, Iceage
Sun 26 Jun – Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church w/ JEFF The Brotherhood
Mon 27 Jun – Washington, DC @ Rock and Roll Hotel w/ JEFF The Brotherhood
Tue 28 Jun – Raleigh, NC @ King’s Barcade w/ JEFF The Brotherhood
Wed 29 Jun – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl w/ JEFF The Brotherhood
Thu 30 Jun – Nashville, TN @ Exit/In w/ JEFF The Brotherhood
Fri 01 Jul – St. Louis, MO @ Firebird w/ JEFF The Brotherhood
Sat 02 Jul – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall w/ JEFF The Brotherhood
Sun 03 Jul – London, ON @ Call the Office
Sun 31 Jul – Montreal, QC @ Osheaga Festival

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://chicago.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BV Chicago quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!