Contact Us

Goblin playing Metro on first-ever North American tour w/ Secret Chiefs 3

goblin

Legendary Italian horror-prog outfit Goblin will be touring North America for the very first time this fall. That tour features support from Secret Chiefs 3, who recently played a pair of Chicago shows, and will make a stop at Metro on October 13. Tickets, both regular and VIP – VIP tickets include access to the end of Goblin’s soundcheck, a pre-show meet & greet, plus a commemorative tour poster – go on sale this Friday (6/28) at noon CST.

All Goblin dates and some videos are below…

—-
Goblin – Suspiria (Discoring 1977)

Goblin – ‘Suspira’ soundtrack

Goblin — 2013 Tour Dates
Sun 07/14/13 Billboard – Melbourne
Tue 07/16/13 Metro Theatre Sydney – NSW
Tue 10/01/13 The Loft – Atlanta, GA *
Thu 10/03/13 Orange Peel – Asheville, NC *
Fri 10/04/13 Ottobar – Baltimore, MD *
Sat 10/05/13 Underground Arts – Philadelphia, PA *
Sun 10/06/13 Music Hall Of Williamsburg – Brooklyn, NY *
Wed 10/09/13 The Sinclair – Cambridge, MA *
Thu 10/10/13 Le National – Montreal, QC *
Fri 10/11/13 Opera House – Toronto, ON *
Sat 10/12/13 Crofoot Ballroom – Pontiac, MI *
Sun 10/13/13 Metro – Chicago, IL *
Tue 10/15/13 Gothic Theatre – Englewood, CO *
Fri 10/18/13 Neumos – Seattle, WA *
Sat 10/19/13 Hawthorne Theater – Portland, OR *
Sun 10/20/13 Regency Ballroom – San Francisco, CA *
Tue 10/22/13 Egyptian Theater – Hollywood, CA

* w/ Secret Chiefs 3

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://chicago.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BV Chicago quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!