Contact Us

Lady Lamb the Beekeeper playing Schubas in May

Lady Lamb the Beekeeper @ Knitting Factory (more by Amanda Hatfield)
18

Brooklyn’s Lady Lamb the Beekeeper (aka Aly Spaltro) welcomed her great new album, Ripely Pine, last week via Ba Da Bing. You can take a listen to the LP in its entirety at the bottom of this post. The music video for Ripely Pine‘s “The Nothing Part II” is also below. Lady Lamb is set to head out on a North American tour in support of Ripely Pine with Xenia Rubinos this May. That tour includes a performance at Schubas on May 14. Tickets for the Chicago show go on sale this Friday (3/1) at noon CST.

All Lady Lamb the Beekeeper tour dates, a stream of Ripely Pine, and the music video for “The Nothing Part II” are below…

—-
Lady Lamb the Beekeeper — Ripely Pine

Lady Lamb the Beekeeper – “The Nothing Part II” (Official Video)

Lady Lamb the Beekeeper — 2013 Tour Dates
Sat. March 2 – Portland, ME @ SPACE Gallery
Sat. March 16 – Boston, MA @ afterHOURS Northeastern University
Thu. May 9 – Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
Fri. May 10 – New Haven, CT @ Cafe Nine
Sat. May 11 – Brooklyn, NY @ Glasslands
Sun. May 12 – Philadelphia, PA @ World Cafe
Mon. May 13 – Toronto, ON @ The Drake
Tue. May 14 – Chicago, IL @ Schubas Tavern
Thu. May 16 – Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick Lounge
Fri. May 17 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Garfield Artworks
Sat. May 18 – Columbus, OH @ The Basement
Sun. May 19 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Tavern
Mon. May 20 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat Backstage

all dates w/ Xenia Rubinos

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://chicago.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BV Chicago quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!