Contact Us

Man or Astro-Man? playing two nights at the Empty Bottle with Jacuzzi Boys

Man or Astro-Man? @ West Fest 2012 (more by Zach Pollack)

Sci-fi surf rockers Man or Astro-Man? have announced that they’ll be roving throughout the U.S. this spring and summer. Their 2013 earth quest includes a pair of shows at the Empty Bottle on June 14 & 15 with Jacuzzi Boys. Tickets for both shows go on sale this Friday (2/15) at 10AM CST.

All Man or Astro-Man? dates and some footage from their West Fest ’12 set are below…

Man or Astro-Man? at West Fest 1-4

Man or Astro-Man? at West Fest 2-4

Man or Astro-Man? at West Fest 3-4

Man or Astro-Man? at West Fest 4-4

Man or Astro-Man? – 2013 Tour Dates
Fri 4/26/13 Dallas, TX Club Dada *
Sat 4/27/13 Austin, TX Austin Psych Fest
Sun 4/28/13 Houston, TX Fitzgerald’s *
Thu 5/9/13 Phoenix, AZ Crescent *
Fri 5/10/13 Los Angeles, CA The Echo *
Sat 5/11/13 San Francisco, CA Bimbo’s 365 *
Wed 5/15/13 Vancouver, CAN Biltmore *
Thu 5/16/13 Bellingham, WA Wild Buffalo *
Fri 5/17/13 Portland, OR Doug Fir *
Sat 5/18/13 Seattle, WA Neumos *
Thu 6/13/13 St. Paul, MN Turf Club +
Fri 6/14/13 Chicago, IL Empty Bottle +
Sat 6/15/13 Chicago, IL Empty Bottle +
Wed 6/19/13 Cambridge, MA The Sinclair +
Thur 6/20/13 New York, NY Mercury Lounge +
Fri 6/21/13 Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Bowl +
Sat 6/22/13 Philadelphia, PA Underground Arts +
Sun 6/23/13 Washington, DC Black Cat +

* w/ TBA
+ w/ Jacuzzi Boys

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BV Chicago quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!