Contact Us

My Bloody Valentine expands U.S. tour (including new Chicago date)

My Bloody Valentine

My Bloody Valentine announced their first US tour in five years around their appearance at FYF Fest this summer. Now the band has added a couple of new dates to the tour, including an additional Chicago show the day after the first, on July 28 at Riviera Theatre. Tickets go on sale Friday, May 4 at 10 AM, and there’s a presale starting Thursday, May 3 at 10 AM.

See all of My Bloody Valentine’s upcoming tour dates below.

Subscribe to BrooklynVegan on

My Bloody Valentine – 2018 Tour Dates:
Sat. June 23 – London, UK @ Royal Festival Hall – Robert Smith’s Meltdown
Sat. June 30 – Sat. July 7 – Roskilde, DE @ Roskilde Festival
Tue. July 17 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount
Thu. July 19 – Oakland, CA @ Fox Theater
Fri. July 20 – Oakland, CA @ Fox Theater
Sun. July 22 – Los Angeles, CA @ FYF Fest
Wed. July 25 – St. Paul, MN @ Palace Theatre
Fri. July 27 – Chicago, IL @ Riviera Theatre
Sat. July 28 – Chicago, IL @ Riviera Theatre
Mon. July 30 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Fillmore
Wed. Aug. 1 – New York, NY @Hammerstein Ballroom
Fri. Aug. 17 – Makuhari Messe, JP @ Sonicmania

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://chicago.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BV Chicago quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!