Contact Us

Patrick Watson expands tour, playing Lincoln Hall

Patrick Watson @ South Street Seaport in NYC (more by Dominick Mastrangelo)
10

Patrick Watson is continuing to tour behind his 2012 LP Adventures in Your Own Backyard. The Montreal-based songwriter and his band are about to begin a European run, which will be followed by some East Coast dates in September. They’ll visit Europe again in late-October and then are slated to head out on another North American run in mid-November. Those dates include a December 2 performance at Lincoln Hall. Tickets go on sale this Friday (8/10) at noon CST.

All Patrick Watson tour dates and a couple of videos are below…


Patrick Watson – “Into Giants”


Patrick Watson – “Adventures in Your Own Backyard”


Patrick Watson — 2012 Tour Dates
Fri. Aug. 10 – Saint-Malo, FR @ La Route du Rock
Sat. Aug. 11 – Haldern, DE @ Haldern Pop Festival
Sun. Aug. 12 – Groningen, NL @ Oosterpoort
Mon. Aug. 13 – Nijmegen, NL @ De Vereeniging
Wed. Aug. 15 – Praia do Tabuao, PT @ Parades de Coura Festival
Fri. Aug. 17 – Biddinghuizen, NL @ Lowlands Festival
Sat. Aug. 18 – Hasselt, BE @ Pukkelpop Festival
Fri. Aug. 31 – Stadbally Hall, IR @ Electric Picnic
Sun. Sept. 2 – Dorset, UK @ End of the Road Festival
Wed. Sept. 5 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Thu. Sept. 6 – Philadelphia, PA @ World Cafe Live
Fri. Sept. 7 – New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Sun. Sept. 9 – Ottawa, ON @ Ottawa Folk Festival
Thu. Sept. 20 – New Richmond, QC @ Salle de Spectacles New Richmond *
Fri. Sept. 21 – Rimouski, QC @ Salle Desjardins-Telus *
Sat. Sept. 22 – Baie-Comeau, QC @ Theatre de Baie-Comeau *
Sun. Sept. 23 – Sept-Iles, QC @ Salle Jean-Marc Dion *
Wed. Sept. 26 – Drummondville, QC @ Salle Leo-Paul Therrien *
Thu. Sept. 27 – Sherbrooke, QC @ Theatre Granada *
Fri. Sept. 28 – Gatineau, QC @ Musee de la Civilization *
Sat. Sept. 29 – Gatineau, QC @ Musee de la Civilization *
Fri. Oct. 12 – Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits
Wed. Oct. 24 – Utrecht, NL @ Tivoli
Thu. Oct. 25 – Tourcoing, FR @ Le Grand Mix
Fri. Oct. 26 – Brussels, BE @ AB
Sat. Oct. 27 – Hamburg, DE @ Knust
Mon. Oct. 29 – Lyon, FR @ L’Epicerie Moderne
Tue. Oct. 30 – Paris, FR @ Le Trianon
Fri. Nov. 2 – Nantes, FR @ Le Stereolux
Sat. Nov. 3 – Vendome, FR @ Les Rockomotives
Sun. Nov. 4 – London, UK @ Village Underground
Mon. Nov. 5 – London, UK @ Village Underground
Wed. Nov. 14 – Victoria, BC @ Alix Goolden Hall
Thu. Nov. 15 – Vancouver, BC @ Center for the Performing arts
Fri. Nov. 16 – Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile
Sat. Nov. 17 – Portland, OR @ Mission Theatre
Mon. Nov. 19 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
Wed. Nov. 21 – Los Angeles, CA @ First Unitarian Church
Thu. Nov. 29 – Grand Rapids, MI @ Ladies Literary Club
Fri. Nov. 30 – Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall
Sat. Dec. 1 – Minneapolis, MN @ Cedar Cultural Center
Sun. Dec. 2 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Tue. Dec. 4 – Columbus, OH @ Wexner Center
Thu. Dec. 6 – Toronto, ON @ Massey Hall $
Sat. Dec. 8 – Boston, MA @ The Sinclair
Sun. Dec. 9 – Portland, ME @ Space Gallery
Tue. Dec. 11 – Quebec, QC @ Grand Theatre
Wed. Dec. 12 – Laval, QC @ Salle Andre-Mathieu
Thu. Dec. 13 – St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC @ Cabaret-Theatre du Vieux St-Jean
Fri. Dec. 14 – St-Hyacinthe, QC @ Centre des Arts

* w/ Thus:Owls
$ w/ The Barr Brothers

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://chicago.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BV Chicago quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!