Contact Us

Saul Williams will hit the Bottom Lounge on tour in 2012

Saul Williams @ Afro Punk Festival in 2009 (more by Tim Griffin)
20

Saul Williams released his fourth studio album, Volcanic Sunlight earlier this year and will tour in support of the LP this February/March. He’ll make his way to Chicago’s Bottom Lounge for a March 20th performance (support TBA). Tickets go on sale this Friday (12/23), at noon CST.

All 2012 tour dates, and some videos, below..


Saul Williams – “Dance”


Saul Williams – “Explain My Heart”


SAUL WILLIAMS – 2012 TOUR DATES
Fri. 17-Feb Brooklyn, NY Music Hall Of Williamsburg
Sat. 18-Feb Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
Mon. 20-Feb Hoboken, NJ Maxwells
Wed. 22-Feb Philadelphia, PA World Café Live
Thu. 23-Feb Washington, DC Black Cat
Fri. 24-Feb Chapel Hill, NC Cats Cradle
Sat. 25-Feb Atlanta The Masquerade
Sun. 26-Feb Tampa, FL Orpheum
Mon. 27-Feb Orlando, FL The Social
Wed. 29-Feb New Orleans HOB
Thu. 1-Mar Houston Fitzgeralds
Fri. 2-Mar Dallas, TX Sons of Herman hall
Sat. 3-Mar Austin, TX Mohawk
Mon. 5-Mar Albuquerque, NM The Launchpad
Tue. 6-Mar Phoenix, AZ Crescent Ballroom
Thu. 8-Mar Los Angeles, CA El Rey
Fri. 9-Mar San Diego, CA Soda Bar
Sat. 10-Mar San Francisco, CA Slims
Mon. 12-Mar Portland, OR Doug Fir
Tue. 13-Mar Seattle, WA Neumo’s
Wed. 14-Mar Vancouver, BC Biltmore
Fri. 16-Mar Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge
Sat. 17-Mar Denver, CO Marquis
Mon. 19-Mar Minneapolis, MN Triple Rock
Tue. 20-Mar Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge
Wed. 21-Mar Cleveland, OH Grog Shop
Fri. 23-Mar Toronto, ON Great Hall
Sat. 24-Mar Montreal, PQ El Cabaret

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://chicago.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BV Chicago quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!