Contact Us

SPIN released ‘Newermind’ for 20th anniv. of ‘Nevermind’


For the 20th anniversary of Nirvana‘s Nevermind, SPIN Magazine has put together a covers compilation titled, Newermind.

The 13-track album features Nirvana classics like “Lithium” done by: The Vaselines, EMA, Titus Andronicus, and more.

Download the whole album for free via SPIN‘s Facebook (in exchange for your email).

Head below to view the full tracklisting.

Newermind Track List:
01. Smells Like Teen Spirit – Meat Puppets
02. In Bloom – Butch Walker
03. Come As You Are – Midnight Juggernauts
04. Breed – Titus Andronicus
05. Lithium – The Vaselines
06. Polly – Amanda Palmer
07. Territorial Pissings – Surfer Blood
08. Drain You – Foxy Shazam
09. Lounge Act – Jessica Lea Mayfield
10. Stay Away – Charles Bradley and the Menahan Street Band
11. On A Plain – Telekinesis
12. Something In The Way – JEFF the Brotherhood
13. Endless, Nameless – EMA

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BV Chicago quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!