Contact Us

White Lung playing Subterranean on fall US tour

White Lung @ NYU, December 2013 (more by Amanda Hatfield)
white-lung-10

White Lung released their scorching Domino Records debut, Deep Fantasy, last week and the outfit are currently on tour throughout North America. They’ve also just announced a fall US run surrounding appearances at Hopscotch Music Festival and Basilica Soundscape. That run includes a show at Subterranean on September 10, and tickets go on sale this Friday (6/27) at 10AM CST.

All known White Lung dates and a couple of Deep Fantasy videos lie after the jump…

White Lung – “Face Down”

White Lung – “Drown With The Monster”

White Lung — 2014 Tour Dates
Tue 06/24/14 Golden Tea House – Philadelphia, PA *
Wed 06/25/14 Saint Vitus – Brooklyn, NY *
Thu 06/26/14 Mercury Lounge – New York, NY *
Fri 06/27/14 Le Divan Orange – Montreal, QC *
Sat 06/28/14 House Of Targ – Ottawa, ON *
Sun 06/29/14 The Garrison – Toronto, ON *
Mon 06/30/14 Call The Office – London, ON
Tue 07/22/14 Rickshaw Stop – San Francisco, CA
Wed 07/23/14 Los Globos – Los Angeles, CA
Fri 07/25/14 Fuji Rock Festival – Niigata
Tue 09/02/14 Great Scott – Allston, MA
Thu 09/04/14 DC9 – Washington, DC
Sat 09/06/14 Kennedy Theatre – Raleigh, NC (Hopscotch Music Festival)
Sun 09/07/14 The Atlantic – Gainesville, FL
Mon 09/08/14 529 – Atlanta, GA
Tue 09/09/14 The End – Nashville, TN
Wed 09/10/14 Subterranean – Chicago, IL
Sat 09/13/14 Basilica Hudson – Hudson, NY (Basilica Soundscape)

* — w/ Pop 1280

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://chicago.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BV Chicago quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!