Punk veterans 7 Seconds are slated to release their 15th studio album, Leave A Light On, on May 27 via Rise Records. The album was produced/engineered/mixed by Steve Kravac (Blink-182, Less Than Jake, MxPx) and mastered by Michael Hately (Neil Young, Green Day, Metallica, Flaming Lips). It features the previously released single "My Aim Is You," which was met with some fan opposition, and they've now shared another track called "I Have Faith In You." You can take a listen to both tunes at the bottom of this post.

7 Seconds will be touring North America this summer in support of Leave A Light On. That tour includes a performance at Cobra Lounge on July 27 with The Copyrights. Tickets for the Chicago show go on sale this Friday (5/2) at 10AM CST.

All 7 Seconds dates and those song streams lie after the jump...


7 Seconds - "My Aim Is You"

7 Seconds - "I Have Faith In You"

7 Seconds -- 2014 Tour Dates
May 17 Pouzza Fest Montreal, QC
May 18 Black N' Blue Bowl Brooklyn, NY
May 24 Rain Fest @ Neumos Seattle, WA
Jun 13 Cesar Chavez Park Sacramento, CA
Jun 14 The Roxy West Hollywood, CA
Jun 28 Oakland Metro Operahouse Oakland, CA
Jul 23 Club Sound Salt Lake City, UT
Jul 24 Marquis Theater Denver, CO
Jul 25 Czar Bar Kansas City, MO
Jul 26 Fubar St. Louis, MO
Jul 27 Cobra Lounge Chicago, IL
Jul 28 Triple Rock Social Club Minneapolis, MN
Jul 30 Grog Shop Cleveland, OH
Aug 01 Voltage Lounge Philadelphia, PA
Aug 02 Brighton Music Hall Boston, MA
Aug 04 Asbury Lanes Asbury Park, NJ
Aug 05 Ottobar Baltimore, MD
Aug 07 The Masquerade Atlanta, GA
Aug 08 Vinyl Music Hall Pensacola, FL
Aug 09 Walters Downtown Houston, TX
Aug 10 Three Links Dallas, TX
Aug 13 Pub Rock Scottsdale, AZ
Aug 14 The Glass House Pomona, CA

More From BrooklynVegan