Archers of Loaf @ Bowery Ballroom in April (NYC) (more by Joe McCabe)

Archers of Loaf in the process of reissuing their 1996 and 1998 LPs, All the Nations Airports and White Trash Heroes, which are set to arrive on August 7 via Merge. Both records were remastered by Bob Weston have received new cover art, new liner notes, and additional bonus materials. You can preorder both albums individually or together in a bundle. Check out each LP's cover art and tracklist at the bottom of this post.

AoL are playing just a few select dates this summer including the Sled Island Music Festival and the 4Knots Music Festival. They'll also make their way to Chicago on August 24 to play the Bottom Lounge (where they played two nights in a row in 2011). Tickets go on sale this Friday (6/15) at noon CST.

All Archers of Loaf dates are listed below, along with new album info and some videos.

Archers of Loaf - "All the Nation's Airports"


01. Strangled by the Stereo Wire
02. All the Nations Airports
03. Scenic Pastures
04. Worst Defense
05. Attack of the Killer Bees
06. Rental Sting
07. Assassination on X-mas Eve
08. Chumming the Ocean
09. Vocal Shrapnel
10. Bones of Her Hands
11. Bumpo
12. Form and File
13. Acromegaly
14. Distance Comes in Droves
15. Bombs Away

Bonus Disc:
01. Density
02. Little Jets
03. Strangled by the Stereo Wire (4-Track Demo)
04. All the Nations Airports (4-Track Demo)
05. Scenic Pastures (4-Track Demo)
06. Trilogy (4-Track Demo)
07. Assassination on X-Mas Eve (4-Track Demo)
08. Chumming the Ocean (4-Track Demo)
09. Vocal Shrapnel (4-Track Demo)
10. Bones of Her Hands (4-Track Demo)
11. Bumpo (4-Track Demo)
12. Form and File (4-Track Demo)
13. Acromegaly (4-Track Demo)
14. Distance Comes in Droves (4-Track Demo)
15. Bombs Away (4-Track Demo)
16. Density (4-Track Demo)
17. Little Jets (4-Track Demo)
18. There Has To Be Something (4-Track Demo)
19. Total Failure (4-Track Demo)

01. Fashion Bleeds
02. Dead Red Eyes
03. I.N.S.
04. Perfect Time
05. Slick Tricks and Bright Lights
06. One Slight Wrong Move
07. Banging on a Dead Drum
08. Smokers in Love
09. After the Last Laugh
10. White Trash Heroes

Bonus Disc:
01. Jive Kata
02. Fashion Bleeds (4-Track Demo)
03. Dead Red Eyes (4-Track Demo)
04. Slick Tricks and Bright Lights (4-Track Demo)
05. One Slight Wrong Move (4-Track Demo)
06. Banging on a Dead Drum (4-Track Demo)
07. Smokers in Love (4-Track Demo)
08. After the Last Laugh (4-Track Demo)
09. White Trash Heroes (4-Track Demo)
10. Untitled and Forgotten (4-Track Demo)
11. Walk of Shame
12. Untitled
13. Whooh!
Jun 16, 2012 Phoenix Theatre - Toronto, Ontario
Jun 23, 2012 Mac Ballroom - Calgary, Alberta
Jul 14, 2012 4Knots Music Festival - New York, New York
Aug 24, 2012 Bottom Lounge - Chicago, Illinois

More From BrooklynVegan