Variety Lights' Central Flow

The fourth annual Psych Fest has just been announced and will once again take place at the Hideout on January 11 & 12. The lineup for the first night includes Mako Sica, Variety Lights, Dark Fog, Plastic Crimewave Syndicate, and Energy Gown. January 12 features The Velcro Lewis Group, Miracle Condition, Underground Symposium, and Bitchin' Bajas. Advance tickets for both nights are on sale.

Song streams // videos from a few PF4 artists are below...

Mako Sica -- live at Permanent Records on 3/14/2009

Variety Lights - "Oh Setting Sun"

Dark Fog - "(((We Should The Future)))"

Miracle Condition - "/"

Bitchin' Bajas - "CONSCIOUSNESS 1"

More From BrooklynVegan