Minneapolis-based group Cloud Cult are set to welcome their 9th album, Love, on March 5 via frontman Craig Minowa's own Earthology Records. That's its cover art above, and you can check out its tracklisting at the bottom of this post. Streams of Love's awesomely bombastic "1x1x1," and slow-building "All The Things We Couldn't See" are also below.

Cloud Cult will be embarking on an April US tour in support of Love with JBM. That tour includes an April 19 performance at Lincoln Hall. Tickets for the Chicago show go on sale this Friday (1/19) at noon CST. All known tour dates are listed below.

All Cloud Cult tour dates, Love's tracklisting, and streams of "1x1x1" and "All The Things We Couldn't See" are below...

Cloud Cult - "1x1x1"

Cloud Cult - "All The Things We Couldn't See"

Cloud Cult -- Love
01. You're The Only Thing In Your Way
02. It's Your Decision
03. Complicated Creation
04. 1x1x1
05. All The Things We Couldn't See
06. The Calling
07. Love & The First Law Of Thermodynamics
08. Good Friend
09. Meet Me Where You're Going
10. Sleepwalker
11. It Takes A Lot
12. Catharsis
13. The Show Starts Now

Cloud Cult -- 2013 Tour Dates
Sat 01/19/13 First Avenue - Minneapolis, MN
Wed 04/10/13 Brighton Music Hall - Boston, MA *
Thu 04/11/13 Bowery Ballroom - New York, NY *
Fri 04/12/13 Johnny Brenda's - Philadelphia, PA *
Sat 04/13/13 Black Cat - Washington, DC *
Fri 04/19/13 Lincoln Hall - Chicago, IL *
Sat 04/20/13 Majestic Theatre - Madison, WI *

* w/ JBM

More From BrooklynVegan