Cults @ NYC's Terminal 5, December 2012 (more by Amanda Hatfield)
10

As discussed, Cults will be heading to Chicago in July to perform on Saturday (7/27) of Wicker Park Fest 2013. Surrounding their appearance at the street festival, Cults will also be playing a club show at Subterranean on July 26. Advance tickets are still available.

In related news, Guards, which is fronted by Cults leader Madeline Follin's brother Richie, also have some upcoming Chicago shows. They'll play the House of Blues on June 20 with Portugal. the Man, as well as Lollapalooza 2013.

All known Cults tour dates and some videos are below...

----
Cults - "Go Outside"

Nardwuar vs. Cults

Cults -- 2013 Tour Dates
Sat 05/25/13 Boston Calling - Boston, MA
Mon 06/03/13 Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK *
Tue 06/04/13 US Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH *
Thu 06/06/13 Stage AE - Pittsburgh, PA *
Fri 06/07/13 The LC Pavilion - Columbus, OH *
Sun 06/09/13 The National - Richmond, VA *
Mon 06/10/13 The National - Richmond, VA *
Tue 06/11/13 Koka Booth Amphitheatre - Cary, NC *
Thu 06/13/13 Time Warner Cable Uptown Amphitheatre - Charlotte, NC *
Sat 06/15/13 Bonnaroo Music Festival - Manchester, TN
Fri 07/05/13 Kelowna's Waterfront Park - Kelowna, BC
Sat 07/20/13 Underground Music Showcase - Denver, CO
Fri 07/26/13 Subterranean - Chicago, IL
Sat 07/27/13 Wicker Park Festival - Chicago, IL

Sun 07/28/13 Capitol Hill Block Party - Seattle, WA
Sun 09/08/13 Caesar Chavez Park - Sacramento, CA

* w/ Passion Pit