DOWNLOAD: Eleanor Friedberger - Epitonic Saki Session (Zipped MP3s)

Eleanor Friedberger @ Webster Hall (more by Jessica Amaya)
10

This past July when Eleanor Friedberger was in town to play Hideout, she also stopped by Saki Records to play the first-ever Epitonic Saki Session. At the top of this post you can download a zip of MP3's from the session, and below you can view a video of her set.

As part of a fall tour, she'll return with her band, which include members of MGMT & Ted Leo's Pharmacists, on October 29th to play Subterranean. Tickets are still available.

Check out her full tour schedule below..

--
Eleanor Friedberger - Epitonic Saki Session (July 2011)

--
ELEANOR FRIEDBERGER - 2011 TOUR DATES
Thursday, Sep 22 - New York, NY - Barnes & Noble - Union Square
Friday, Sep 23 - New York, NY - City Winery
Thursday, Sep 29 - London, UK - Platform Bar & Terrace
Saturday, Oct 1 - Paris, FR - La Fleche D'Or
Monday, Oct 3 - Amsterdam, NL - Paradiso (Basement)
Tuesday, Oct 4 - Berlin, DE - Monarch
Friday, Oct 14 - Boston, MA - Paradise *
Sunday, Oct 16 - Hoboken, NJ - Maxwell's *
Tuesday, Oct 18 - New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom *
Wednesday, Oct 19 - Philadelphia, PA - Union Transfer *
Thursday, Oct 20 - Washington, D.C. - Black Cat *
Friday, Oct 21 - Carrboro, NC - Cat's Cradle *
Saturday, Oct 22 - Athens, GA - 40 Watt Club *
Monday, Oct 24 - Birmingham, AL - Bottletree *
Wednesday, Oct 26 - New Orleans, LA - One Eyed Jacks *
Thursday, Oct 27 - Oxford, MS - Proud Larry's
Friday, Oct 28 - St. Louis, MO - Luminary Center for the Arts
Saturday, Oct 29 - Chicago, IL - Subterranean
Sunday, Oct 30 - Cleveland, OH - Grog Shop
* w/ Wild Flag
--