Floor @ Brooklyn's Saint Vitus earlier on tour (more by Lukas Hodge)
6

As seen on BrooklynVegan, after reuniting in 2010, Floor can once again be considered an active project. They're currently on tour throughout the U.S. and will be tagging Chicago for a performance at Subterranean on April 8 with Thrones and Bongripper. Advance tickets for the Chicago show are still available. When their tour comes to a close, Thrones will be settling into the studio to record a new album for release via Season of Mist. We're looking forward to hearing some of their new material live next week.

All Floor dates and a video from their recent Brooklyn show are below...

----

Floor -- 2013 Tour Dates
Tue Mar 26 '13 Charlotte NC Tremont Music Hall
Thu Mar 28 '13 Washington DC Rock and Roll Hotel
Fri Mar 29 '13 Brooklyn NY Saint Vitus
Sat Mar 30 '13 Providence RI AS220
Sun Mar 31 '13 Allston MA Great Scott
Mon Apr 1 '13 Philadelphia PA The Barbary
Wed Apr 3 '13 Cincinnati OH Taft Theatre
Thu Apr 4 '13 Columbus OH Ace of Cups
Apr 5 '13 Cleveland Heights OH Grog Shop
Sat Apr 6 '13 Grand Rapids MI The Pyramid Scheme
Apr 7 '13 Detroit MI Magic Stick
Mon Apr 8 '13 Chicago IL Subterranean
Wed Apr 10 '13 Birmingham AL Bottletree Cafe