DOWNLOAD: Jaill - "Waste a Lot of Things" (MP3)
DOWNLOAD: Jaill - "Perfect Ten" (MP3)

Jaill @ Sasquatch Festival 2011 (more by Josh Darr)
11

Milwaukee trio Jaill are set to release their new LP, Traps, on June 12 via Sub Pop. The album was recorded throughout 2011 in band member Vinnie Kircher's "crummy, poorly lit basement" and mixed at NYC's Rare Book Room by Nicolas Vernhes. Download "Waste a Lot of Things" and "Perfect Ten" at the top of this post. Traps' cover art/tracklist can be found below.

Jaill kick off a summer North American tour on June 8 in their hometown of Milwaukee and will hit Reckless Records' Wicker Park location on June 12 to celebrate the release of their new album with an in-store performance. Their set will begin at 6PM, admission is FREE, and space is limited.

All Jaill tour dates are listed below, alongside Traps' cover art/tracklist.

--
jailtraps
Jaill - Traps Tracklist:
01. Waste a Lot of Things
02. Everyone's a Bitch
03. Perfect Ten
04. Horrible Things (Make Pretty Songs)
05. I'm Home
06. House With Haunting
07. Madness
08. Million Times
09. Ten Teardrops
10. While You Reload
11. Stone Froze Mascot
--
JAILL - 2012 TOUR DATES
Friday, June 8, 2012 - Bay View Bowl, Milwaukee WI
Saturday, June 9, 2012 - Green Bay Distillery, Green Bay WI
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 - Reckless Records (Wicker Park), Chicago IL
Thursday, June 14, 2012 - Exclusive Company (M), Madison WI
Friday, June 29, 2012 - Summerfest (WI), Milwaukee WI
Saturday, July 7, 2012 - 80/35 Festival, Des Moines IA
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis MN *
Saturday, July 21, 2012 - Biltmore Cabaret (BC), Vancouver Canada *
Sunday, July 22, 2012 - Capitol Hill Block Party, Seattle WA
Monday, July 23, 2012 - Doug Fir Lounge, Portland OR *
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 - Harlow's, Sacramento CA *
Thursday, July 26, 2012 - Bottom of the Hill, San Francisco CA *
Friday, July 27, 2012 - Echo, Los Angeles CA *
Saturday, July 28, 2012 - Soda Bar, San Diego CA *

* w/ King Tuff
--