Kiss @ Jones Beach, 2010 (more by Matthew Eisman)
14

Kiss and Def Leppard tend to agree on at least a few things--the importance of leather studded gear, big hair (real or not), and above all, that some sweet, sweet stadium rock is king. The pair will be teaming up for a summer North American tour, dubbed 2014 Heroes, which is slated to begin in late-June. That tour includes a show at Tinley Park, IL's First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre on August 16. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday (3/21) at noon CST. A Citi Cardmeber presale begins on Wednesday (3/19) at 10AM, and a few Kiss fan club presales are active now.

All dates and a couple videos lie after the jump...

--

Kiss - "Rock 'n Roll All Night"

Def Leppard - "Pour Some Sugar On Me"

Kiss // Def Leppard - 2014 Heroes Tour Dates
Monday, June 23 - West Valley City, UT - USANA Amphitheater
Wednesday, June 25 - Denver, CO - Pepsi Center
Friday, June 27 - Ridgefield, WA - Sleep Country Amphitheater
Sunday, June 29 - Auburn, WA - White River Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 2 - Concord, CA - Concord Pavilion
Thursday, July 3 - Wheatland, CA - Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 5 - Irvine, CA - Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 6 - Chula Vista, CA - Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 8 - Los Angeles, CA - The Forum
Wednesday, July 9 - Phoenix, AZ - Ak-Chin Pavilion
Saturday, July 12 - Austin, TX - Austin360 Amphitheater
Sunday, July 13 - Dallas, TX - Gexa Energy Pavilion
Tuesday, July 15 - Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center
Wednesday, July 16 - Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
Friday, July 18 - Atlanta, GA - Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Saturday, July 19 - Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion
Sunday, July 20 - Raleigh, NC - Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 22 - West Palm Beach, FL - Cruzan Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 23 - Tampa, FL - MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Friday, July 25 - Bristow, VA - Jiffy Lube Live
Saturday, July 26 - Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center
Friday, August 1 - Mansfield, MA - Xfinity Center
Saturday, August 2 - Atlantic City, NJ - Boardwalk Hall
Sunday, August 3 - Camden, NJ - Susquehanna Bank Center
Tuesday, August 5 - Saratoga Springs, NY - Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, August 6 - Wantagh, NY - Nikon At Jones Beach Theatre
Friday, August 8 - Virginia Beach, VA - Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Saturday, August 9 - Scranton, PA - Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Sunday, August 10 - Hartford, CT - Xfinity Theatre
Tuesday, August 12 - Toronto, ON - Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 13 - Darien, NY - Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Friday, August 15 - East Troy, WI - Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Saturday, August 16 - Tinley Park, IL - First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 17 - Minneapolis, MN - Target Center
Wednesday, August 20 - Des Moines, IA - Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, August 22 - Noblesville, IN - Klipsch Music Center
Saturday, August 23 - Clarkston, MI - DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sunday, August 24 - Burgettstown, PA - First Niagara Pavilion
Tuesday, August 26 - Cuyahoga Falls, OH - Blossom Music Center
Thursday, August 28 - Maryland Heights, MO - Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Friday, August 29 - Tulsa, OK - BOK Center
Sunday, August 31 - Woodlands, TX - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion