Laura Marling @ Housing Works in NYC (more by Amanda Hatfield)

Laura Marling is set to release her new LP A Creature I Don't Know on September 13th via Domino Records' Ribbon Music.

You can pre-order the album now via Ribbon Music in CD, LP, or Box Set.
Special Edition box set includes:

- CD album
- A DVD including acoustic performance, music video & short film
- LP album with anamorphic sleeve and guitar slide viewer
- High quality MP3 album download

UPDATE: Stream A Create I Dont Know's first single "Sophia" directly below..

The UK-songstress has also just announced a September 22nd performance at Lincoln Hall. Tickets go on sale this Friday, at noon CST.

Full North American tour TBA dates can be found here.
Head below to view the LP's tracklisting, and teaser video.

A Creature I Don't Know Track List:
01. The Muse
02. I Was Just a Card
03. Don't Ask Me Why
04. Salinas
05. The Beast
06. Night After Night
07. My Friends
08. Rest in the Bed
09. Sophia
10. All My Rage