Lollapalooza 2016, which takes place July 28 – 31, at Grant Park in Chicago, has just announced its lineup which includes headliners Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, LCD Soundsystem, J. Cole, Lana Del Rey, Jane's Addiction, Chris Stapleton, Future, Ellie Goulding, Major Lazer and Disclosure across its four days, plus M83, Grimes, The Last Shadow Puppets, Vic Mensa, Kurt Vile & the Violators, Foals, Yeasayer, The Front Bottoms, Frank Turner, The 1975, Modern Baseball, Fidlar, Bloc Party, Pinegrove and more. That's the whole lineup above, and individual day lineup posters are below.

Tickets go on sale today (3/23) at 10 AM CST.