Mannequin Men LP

Chicago garage rockers Mannequin Men are set to release their new self-titled LP on November 8th via Addenda Records. You can stream clips of each song on the 12-track album over at their site. The album was recorded at the Key Club Recording Co. in Michigan by production duo Bill Skibbe/Jessica Ruffins, who also did the recent Jacuzzi Boys and The Kills records. The first 150-vinyl copies of the self-titled LP will come in "beer colored" wax. Though it's about two and a half weeks too early, hopefully they'll have the album for sale tonight (10/29) when they play the Empty Bottle.

Football will headline, leaving Mannequin Men with the second slot. Coffin Pricks and then Outer Minds will kick off the night. Tickets are still available.

Head below for the album's tracklisting.

Mannequin Men - Mannequin Men LP Tracklist:
Side A
01. Don't Grow
02. Flyin' Blind
03. Hobby Girl
04. Dark Sunglasses
05. Cheryl Tiegs
06. Gonna Forget About Me
Side B
01. Enough
02. OK
03. Wake Up Dead
04. Why Do I Get?
05. Medill
06. Van

More From BrooklynVegan