DOWNLOAD: Mission of Burma - "Second Television" (MP3)
DOWNLOAD: Mission of Burma - "Dust Devil" (MP3)


Seminal post-punk outfit Mission of Burma are gearing up for the release of their fifth LP, Unsound, due out on July 9 via Fire Records. Download the album tracks "Second Television" and "Dust Devil" at the top of this post and/or stream them below. Unsound's cover art and tracklist are also below.

The beginnings of a MoB fall tour have been announced, including a Chicago show at Lincoln Hall on September 29. An artist presale will be active on Wednesday (6/20) at 10AM CST. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday (6/22) at noon CST.

All known MoB dates are listed below, along with Unsound info and streams.


01. Dust Devil
02. Semi-Pseudo-Sort-Of Plan
03. Sectionals In Mourning
04. This Is Hi-Fi
05. Second Television
06. Part The Sea
07. Fell-->H2O
08. ADD in Unison
09. 7's
10. What They Tell Me
11. Opener
08.03.12 Prospect Park - Brooklyn, NY w/ Wild Flag, Ted Leo & the Pharmacists
08.11.12 The Wellfleet Beachcomber - Wellfleet, MA
09.07.12 Union Transfer - Philadelphia, PA
09.08.12 Black Cat - Washington, D.C.
09.27.12 400 Bar - Minneapolis, MN
09.28.12 High Noon Saloon - Madison, WI
09.29.12 Lincoln Hall - Chicago, IL