After announcing two waves of artists, the full lineup for the 2018 Pitchfork Music Festival is here. Friday headliners are Tame Impala, Saturday headliners are Fleet Foxes, and Sunday headliner is Lauryn Hill, who's doing a 20th anniversary performance of The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill.

Pitchfork have also added Blood Orange, Japanese Breakfast, Nilüfer Yanya, Saba, Open Mike Eagle, Raphael Saadiq, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Noname, Alex Cameron, Kelly Lee Owens, Irreversible Entanglements, Nnamdi Ogbonnaya, Circuit des Yeux, and a few others.

The new additions join Courtney Barnett, The War On Drugs, Chaka Khan, Mount Kimbie, Big Thief, Earl Sweatshirt, Julien Baker, This Is Not This Heat, Moses Sumney, Kelela, Japandroids, and more.

Tickets are on sale now. Full day-by-day lineup below.


Friday, July 20:
Tame Impala
Courtney Barnett
Mount Kimbie
Big Thief
Earl Sweatshirt
Julien Baker
Open Mike Eagle
Julie Byrne
Joshua Abrams & Natural Information Society
Lucy Dacus
The Curls

Saturday, July 21:
Fleet Foxes
The War on Drugs
Blood Orange
Raphael Saadiq
This Is Not This Heat
Moses Sumney
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
Circuit des Yeux
Nilüfer Yanya
Zola Jesus
Paul Cherry

Sunday, July 22:
Ms. Lauryn Hill (The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill 20th Anniversary Performance)
Chaka Khan
(Sandy) Alex G
Alex Cameron
Japanese Breakfast
Kelly Lee Owens
Ravyn Lenae
Kweku Collins
Irreversible Entanglements
Nnamdi Ogbonnaya

More From BrooklynVegan