Portugal. The Man @ SXSW 2011 (more by Dominick Mastrangelo)

Portugal. The Man's new LP, In the Mountain In the Cloud hits stores on July 19th via Atlantic Records. They've got some interesting pre-order packages over at their website.

Stream their first two singles off of the LP titled, "Got It All (This Can't Be Living Now)" and "Sleep Forever" via a Soundcloud widget after the jump.

Stream the album in its entirety via Paste.

Portugal. The Man will play at Lollapalooza on Sunday (8/7), from 5 to 6PM on the Sony Stage. Two nights earlier, they'll play a Lolla Aftershow at the Double Door with support from Wye Oak (which is now sold out).

Head below to view In the Mountain In the Cloud's tracklisting, and cover art.


01. So American
02. Floating (Time Isn't Working My Side)
03. Got It All (This Can't Be Living Now)
04. Senseless
05. Head Is a Flame (Cool With It)
06. You Carried Us (Share With Me The Sun)
07. Everything You See (Kids Count Hallelujahs)
08. All Your Light (Times Like These)
09. Once Was One
10. Share With Me The Sun
11. Sleep Forever

More From BrooklynVegan