Real Estate @ Williamsburg Waterfront (more by Dana (distortion) Yavin)

NJ/Brooklyn band Real Estate are set to release an album via Domino Records, titled Days, on October 18. At the end of this month, on September 27th, they'll release a vinyl 7" of "It's Real" b/w a re-worked version of the track "Blue Lebaron."

You'll find "It's Real" for free download (in exchange for your email) via a widget below. You can stream it down there too.

Real Estate will visit Chicago to play Lincoln Hall this Halloween, going up against the bloodbath that is Gwar at the House of Blues. Which are you gonna choose? Real Estate tickets go on sale this Friday, at noon CST, giving you two full days to mull it over. Openers TBA. Big Troubles open for Real Estate. More tour dates HERE.

Real Estate - It's Real by DominoRecordCo

Days Track List:
01. Easy
02. Green Aisles
03. It's Real
04. Kinder Blumen
05. Out Of Tune
06. Municipality
07. Wonder Years
08. Three Blocks
09. Younger Than Yesterday
10. All The Same

More From BrooklynVegan