Rodriguez @ Bowery Ballroom, December 2011 (more by Ryan Barkan)
1

As seen on BrooklynVegan, Searching for Sugar Man subject Rodríguez is set to embark on a huge international tour later this month. That tour, which includes performances at Coachella, Primavera Sound, Glastonbury, and more, has been expanded to include a show at the Arie Crown Theater on May 17. Tickets for the Chicago show on sale this Friday (3/8) at noon CST.

All Rodriguez dates are listed below...

----
Rodriguez - "Crucify Your Mind" on Letterman 8/14/2012

Rodriguez - 2013 Tour Dates
Saturday, March 16 - Wellington Town Hall, Wellington
Sunday, March 17 - The Logan Campbell Centre, Auckland
Thursday, March 21 - Arts Centre, Hamer Hall, Melbourne
Friday, March 22 - Arts Centre, Hamer Hall, Melbourne
Sunday, March 24 - The Gov, Adelaide
Monday, March 25 - Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Tuesday, March 26 - Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Thursday, March 28 - Byron Bay Bluesfest
Friday, March 29 - Byron Bay Bluesfest
Sunday, March 31 - Tivoli, Brisbane
Monday, April 1 - Tivoli, Brisbane
Monday, April 8 - Beacon Theatre, New York, NY, US
Tuesday, April 9 - Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA, US
Wednesday, April 10 - The Town Hall, New York
Friday, April 12 - Somerville, Massachusetts
Sunday, April 14 - Coachella 2013. Empire Polo Field, Indio, CA
Thursday, April 18 - Mesa Amphitheater, Mesa, AZ, US
Friday, April 19 - Anselmo Valencia Amphitheater - Ava, Tucson, AZ, US
Sunday, April 21 - Coachella 2013. Empire Polo Field, Indio, CA
Tuesday, April 23 - The Warfield San Francisco, CA, US
Thursday, April 25 - Neptune Theatre, Seattle, WA, US
Friday, April 26 - Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC, Canada
Saturday, April 27 - Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR, US
Monday, April 29 - The Depot Salt Lake City, UT, US
Tuesday, April 30 - Ogden Theatre Denver, CO, US
Tuesday, May 7 - Tipitina's Uptown New Orleans, LA, US
Thursday, May 9 - Ferguson Hall, Straz Center for the Performing Arts Tampa, FL, US
Friday, May 17 - Arie Crown Theater, Chicago, IL, US
Saturday, May 18 - Masonic Temple Theater, Detroit
Saturday, May 25 - PRIMAVERA SOUND BARCELONA 2013
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - Zenith, Paris
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - La Cigale, Paris, France
Friday, June 7, 2013 - Hammersmith Apollo London, UK
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - Hammersmith Apollo
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - Traverse City, MI, Arts and Wine Festival
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - Glastonbury
Friday, August 2, 2013 - Stockholm Music & Arts Festival
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - Stockholm Music & Arts Festival
Sunday, August 4, 2013 - Stockholm Music & Arts Festival
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - The Øya Festival, Norway
Friday, August 9, 2013 - Wilderness Festival, UK
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - Wilderness Festival, UK
Sunday, August 11, 2013 - Wilderness Festival, UK
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - Radio City Music Hall, NYC