Screaming Females @ Electrical Audio Studios (more by Kirstie Shanley)

Screaming Females are set to release their new, Steve Albini-recorded LP, Ugly, on April 3rd via Don Giovanni. Check out it's cover art and tracklisting below.

After playing a label showcase in Brooklyn on February 11th, Screamles will head out on a short record store tour, which wraps up at Chicago's Permanent Records on February 19th.

All 2012 tour dates, cover art and tracklisting, plus some videos, below..

01. It All Means Nothing
02. Rotten Apple
03. Extinction
04. Red Hand
05. 5 High
06. Expire
07. Crow's Nest
08. Tell Me No
09. Leave It All Up to Me
10. Doom 84
11. Help Me
12. Something Ugly
13. Slow Birth
14. It's Nice
Screaming Females - "Halfway Down," "Fall Asleep" @ Audiotree Live

Check out the full Audiotree Live session HERE.

More From BrooklynVegan