For the 20th anniversary of Nirvana's Nevermind, SPIN Magazine has put together a covers compilation titled, Newermind.

The 13-track album features Nirvana classics like "Lithium" done by: The Vaselines, EMA, Titus Andronicus, and more.

Download the whole album for free via SPIN's Facebook (in exchange for your email).

Head below to view the full tracklisting.

Newermind Track List:
01. Smells Like Teen Spirit - Meat Puppets
02. In Bloom - Butch Walker
03. Come As You Are - Midnight Juggernauts
04. Breed - Titus Andronicus
05. Lithium - The Vaselines
06. Polly - Amanda Palmer
07. Territorial Pissings - Surfer Blood
08. Drain You - Foxy Shazam
09. Lounge Act - Jessica Lea Mayfield
10. Stay Away - Charles Bradley and the Menahan Street Band
11. On A Plain - Telekinesis
12. Something In The Way - JEFF the Brotherhood
13. Endless, Nameless - EMA