London via Chicago singer-songwriter One Little Plane (aka Kathryn Bint)'s sophomore effort, Into The Trees, is out TODAY (May 7) via Kieran Hebden (aka Four Tet)'s Text Records. Much of the album features Radiohead bassist Colin Greenwood and production/various instruments from Hebden. Into The Trees' first single "She Was Out In The Water" was released in March, and you can now stream the album in its entirety via a widget below. Purchase Into The Trees via Bleep, boomkat, and iTunes in digital format. Both Piccadilly Records and boomkat are carrying the CD.

One Little Plane - Into The Trees

01. She Was Out In The Water
02. Nothing Has Changed
03. Paper Planes
04. It's Alright
05. Hold You Down
06. Bloom
07. If you Ask
08. Simmer Down Simmer
09. I Know
10. Synthesizer