Veronica Falls

The Drums have just announced support for their upcoming US tour, and Chicago will get to see the London-based group Veronica Falls at Subterranean. Other dates will feature Patrick Cleandenim, and io echo.

Veronica Falls are set to release their debut self-titled LP on September 20th in the US via Slumberland Records. Download their single "Come On Over" at the top of this post, and visit the band's website to grab another album track (in exchange for your email address).

Their music video for "Come On Over," and the LP's tracklisting lie below..

01. Found Love In a Graveyard
02. Right Side of My Brain
03. The Fountain
04. Misery
05. Bad Feeling
06. Stephen
07. Beachy Head
08. All Eyes On You
09. The Box
10. Wedding Day
11. Veronica Falls
12. Come On Over


More From BrooklynVegan