As we have just announced, Tom Waits' new album Bad as Me will hit stores on October 25th via Anti- Records. You can view the album's tracklisting, which opens with a song titled "Chicago" below.

Bad as Me is up for pre-order on iTunes in both standard, and deluxe editions, as well as in CD and LP format via Waits' webstore.

The above promised tracklisting, AND A TOM WAITS HOSTED PRIVATE LISTENING PARTY, lie below...

Tom Waits Bad as Me Listening Party

Bad as Me Track List:
01. Chicago
02. Raised Right Men
03. Talking at the Same Time
04. Get Lost
05. Face to the Highway
06. Pay Me
07. Back in the Crowd
08. Bad as Me
09. Kiss Me
10. Satisfied
11. Last Leaf
12. Hell Broke Luce
13. New Year's Eve
14. She Stole the Blush^
15. Tell Me^
16. After You Die^

^bonus tracks

More From BrooklynVegan