Ty Segall @ The Well in September (BKLYN) (more by Gabi Porter)
2

As mentioned, Ty Segall's new album (and third this year), Twins, hits stores today (10/9) via Drag City. Unlike Green Day, who are already off to a bad three-album-series start with ¡Uno!, each one of Ty's releases this year have been better than the next. Twins being no exception to that rule. Ty has also announced plans for a 2013 tour in support of Twins, which sees him heading back to Chicago on February 9 to headline the Empty Bottle. Advance tickets for that show are on sale now.

All Ty Segall tour dates are listed below...

----
Ty Segall -- 2012 // 2013 Tour Dates
Sun. Oct. 14 - San Francisco, CA @ Treasure Island Festival
Wed. Nov. 07 - London, UK @ The Garage
Thu. Nov. 08 - Manchester, UK @ Deaf Institut
Fri. Nov. 09 - Glasgow, UK @ Art School
Sat. Nov. 10 - Athens, GR @ An Club
Mon. Nov. 12 - Lyon, FR @ Clacson
Tue. Nov. 13 - Amiens, FR @ La Lune des Pirates + K-Holes
Wed. Nov. 14 - Rennes, FR @ L'Antipote
Thu. Nov. 15 - Rouen, FR @ Le 106
Fri. Nov. 16 - Metz, FR @ Les Trinitaires
Sat. Nov. 17 - Besancon, FR @ La Rodia
Sun. Nov. 18 - Bourg en Bresse, FR @ La Tannerie
Mon. Nov. 19 - Milano, IT @ Low File
Tue. Nov. 20 - Lausanne, CH @ Le Romandie
Wed. Nov. 21 - Nïmes, FR @ La Paloma
Thu. Nov. 22 - San Sebastian, ES @ Gazteszena
Fri. Nov. 23 - La Roche Sur Yon, FR @ Le Fuzz'Yon
Sat. Nov. 24 - Paris, FR @ BB Mix Fest
Mon. Nov. 26 - Luxembourg City, LU @ Exit 07
Tue. Nov. 27 - Kortrijk, BE @ DE Kreun
Wed. Nov. 28 - Groningen, NL @ Vera Club
Thu. Nov. 29 - Leipzig, DE @ UT Connewitz
Fri. Nov. 30 - Brussels, BE @ Atelier 210
Sat. Dec. 01 - Koln, DE @ Mini Fest
Sun. Dec. 02 - Utrecht, NL @ Guess Who Festival
Tue. Dec. 11 - Seattle, WA @ Neumos w/ Night Beats
Wed. Dec. 12 - Vancouver, BC @ Waldorf w/ Night Beats
Thu. Dec. 13 - Portland, OR @ Star Theater w/ Night Beats
Sat. Dec. 15 - Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey w/ Night Beats, Pangea
Wed. Jan. 23 - Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress w/ Ex Cult
Thu. Jan. 24 - Marfa, TX @ Padre's w/ Ex Cult
Fri. Jan. 25 - Austin, TX @ Mohawk w/ Ex Cult
Sat. Jan. 26 - Dallas, TX @ Sons of Hermann Hall w/ Ex Cult
Sun. Jan. 27 - Memphis, TN @ Hi Tone w/ Ex Cult
Mon. Jan. 28 - Nashville, TN @ The End w/ Ex Cult
Tue. Jan. 29 - Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West w/ Ex Cult
Wed. Jan. 30 - Raleigh, NC @ Kings Barcade w/ Ex Cult
Thu. Jan. 31 - Washington, DC @ Black Cat w/ Ex Cult
Fri. Feb. 01 - New York, NY @ Webster Hall w/ Ex Cult
Tue. Feb. 05 - Montreal, QC @ Cabaret Du Mile End w/ Ex Cult
Wed. Feb. 06 - Toronto, ON @ Phoenix Club w/ Ex Cult
Sat. Feb. 09 - Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle w/ Ex Cult
Sun. Feb. 10 - Omaha, NE @ Sokol Underground w/ Ex Cult
Mon. Feb. 11 - Denver, CO @ Hi Dive w/ Ex Cult