DOWNLOAD: Wild Beasts - "Loop The Loop" (MP3)

Wild Beasts
wildbeasts_press_1.jpg

UK-based band; Wild Beasts have just released their fourth LP titled Smother via Domino Records. In under two weeks the band will be hitting the US for a short-run of select shows in New York, Philadelphia, and Washington DC.

Wild Beasts will return to the US for a September/October North American tour. As part of those dates, the group will play Lincoln Hall on October 1st. Tickets go on sale Friday, at noon CST.

At the top of this post you can download the Smother LP track, "Loop The Loop." You can also stream their single, "Albatross" via a widget below.

Head below to view all 2011 tour dates, Smother's track listing, and some videos.

--
wildbeasts_smother_cover.jpg
Smother LP Track List:
01. Lions' Share
02. Bed Of Nails
03. Deeper
04. Loop The Loop
05. Plaything
06. Invisible
07. Albatross
08. Reach A Bit Further
09. Burning
10. End Come Too Soon
--
Wild Beasts - "Albatross"

--

--
WILD BEASTS - 2011 TOUR DATES
Tue. July 12 - Philadelphia, PA @ World Café Live w/ Marques Toliver
Wed. July 13 - New York, NY @ Le Poisson Rouge w/ Marques Toliver
Thu. July 14 - New York, NY @ Le Poisson Rouge w/ Marques Toliver
Sat. July 16 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Fri. Sep. 16 - Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits
Tue. Sep. 20 - Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse
Wed. Sep. 21 - Chapel Hill, NC @ Cat's Cradle
Thu. Sep. 22 - Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar
Tue. Sep. 27 - Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club
Wed. Sep. 28 - Montreal, QC @ Cabaret Mile-End
Thu. Sep. 29 - Toronto, ON @ Mod Club
Fri. Sep. 30 - Detroit, MI @ Magic Bag
Sat. Oct. 1 - Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Mon. Oct. 3 - Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall
Tue. Oct. 4 - Minneapolis, MN @ Varsity Theater
Fri. Oct. 7 - Seattle, WA @ Neptune
Sat. Oct. 8 - Vancouver, BC @ Biltmore Cabaret
Sun. Oct. 9 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir
Tue. Oct. 11 - Santa Cruz, CA @ Rio Theatre
Thu. Oct. 13 - Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex
Sat. Oct. 15 - Mexico City, MX @ Corona Capital Festival
--